Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: John Melms

Very smooth and quick transaction, a pleasure doing business with you
Feb 16 2017
Reviewed by Brian Nelan
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Wasz

Good selection of quality pre-owned cars. I found what I wanted, test drove it with no pressure, had a productive and pressure free discussion of price, and bought the car. I am very happy with both my purchase and the buying experience. Barry
Feb 13 2017
Reviewed by Barry Cobb
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mike

Very easy to do business with and very smooth transaction. Mike was outstanding to work with, impressive that he was knowledgeable on a non-Mazda vehicle.
Feb 8 2017
Reviewed by Nelson Esteves
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: John Melms

Very well supported during the whole process. John is very transparent and wanted to make sure we understood everything (we are from Brazil and this was the first time buying a car). I totally recommend Capital of Cary.
Feb 6 2017
Reviewed by Celina
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gary Lee

Gary was a pleasure to work with to purchase my Navigator. I would recommend all my friends to contact Gary and Capital.
Feb 4 2017
Reviewed by Steven Abernathy
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Cory

Best car buying experience ever! Cory was very knowledgeable and respectful.
Feb 4 2017
Reviewed by Betsy Clark
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick Pedersen

My car buying experience could not have gone more smoothly. Rick was incredibly patient & helpful as I weighed all of my options & everyone at the dealership was kind & easy to work with. I walked away happy with my new car & my experience overall!
Feb 3 2017
Reviewed by Bekah Jamieson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick

Fantastic and easy! Rick was great!
Feb 3 2017
Reviewed by Michele Clark
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick

Truly one of the smoothest and most pleasant car-buying experiences I've ever had. Rick was extremely helpful and courteous.
Feb 3 2017
Reviewed by Chris Young
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Damien

We very much enjoyed buying our car from Damien. He knew everything about the car. He was enthusiastic, but not at all "pushy". Thanks so much for all the considerate service. Looking forward to bringing my Mazda in for services at your dealership.
Feb 1 2017
Reviewed by Katherine Miller
©  2017  capitalofcary.com   
wbpot