Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased a Mazda 3 from Capital Mazda a few days ago. Eric Reese was my salesman. He was very helpful and attentive. When I came in I didn't know what type of vehicle I wanted. He showed me the different options and the colors that they came in. Negotiating a price was quick and easy. Overall easy experience.
Jul 26 2012
Reviewed by Lacy Mitchell
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very professional sales staff and very friendly atmosphere!!! Will definitely come back again.
Jul 25 2012
Reviewed by Barbara
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was treated with the utmost respect at Capital of Mazda. The salesman, Mr. Robert Moore, who help me was very knowledgable and assisted me with everything that I asked for. I will definitely come back to Capital Maxda again .
Jul 25 2012
Reviewed by Lacy Morgan
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I came in to purchase a vehicle and ended up purchasing 2 vehicles the sales consultant Eric Reese and the Sales Manager were super helpful and extremely patient and knowledgeable. This is my 2nd purchase I have made with Eric Reese and I will be buying a car from my son this September and Eric will by the one I call.
Jul 25 2012
Reviewed by Jill Zagoory
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great buying experience with Bryan Harrison our salesman and the management guys as well. Bryan has been great with follow up on a few details after the sale to insure our complete satisfaction. Will definitely refer others to Bryan and Capital Lincoln Mazda of Cary.
Jul 24 2012
Reviewed by Zenoble Nugent
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very good service provided by Eric Reese. Helped guide us thru the loan process with speed and help. Great experience.
Jul 23 2012
Reviewed by Elizabeth Iiames-Damutz
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff were great. I didn't feel uneasy and everything went smoothly. Since my purchase, I have since told several individuals about Capitol Mazda of Cary. Special thanks goes out to Corey Washington and the Finance Dept. Go Team Go!!!
Jul 23 2012
Reviewed by Evangeline Washington-Turner
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very easy and smooth process. Bryan Harrison was very helpful. Very happy with the service I received. Thank you for everything.
Jul 21 2012
Reviewed by Charles inman
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Bryan harrison has been by far the best salesman I have ever come across in the auto industry and this is my 7th vehicle. Great experience here at capital of Cary.
Jul 21 2012
Reviewed by Bryon wilson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mr. Eric Reese was very knowledgeable, helpful, fast and professional. Very good experience.
Jul 21 2012
Reviewed by Michael Nelson
©  2019  capitalofcary.com