Customer Reviews

Add A Review

4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Larry

Larry and John were friendly and helpful in pursuing my purchase. I didn't particularly give them much room to educate me about this vehicle as I had already done ample research. Pricing was reasonably negotiable given limited wiggle room due to excellent financing rates. I'd buy another vehicle (and probably will) from there again.
Jan 5 2017
Reviewed by Phillip Williams
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick Pederson/Bill Wheeler

By FAR, the best car buying experience ever! I contacted Bill Wheeler after having a terrible experience at Stevenson Mazda, got a price over the phone within two hours - deal done. Working with Rick Pederson on the day we picked up the car was also an absolute pleasure!. Thank you so much.
Jan 4 2017
Reviewed by Diane Plant
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Cory Washington

Both Cory and Ken are a pleasure to work with they always make the transition smooth this is my fourth car that I have leased from your dealership.... Will keep coming back .
Jan 3 2017
Reviewed by Paul Cacciatore
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Scott Foster

Scott did a great job - was attentive, knowledgeable and positive. It was unpleasant having the process take 4.5 hours when I didn't even need to test drive the vehicle - I showed up and knew exactly what I wanted to buy. This is the 3rd vehicle I've purchased from your dealership and each experience has been roughly the same. Everything is great except having to spend your entire day at the dealership!
Jan 3 2017
Reviewed by Michael Wallace
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Scott and Corey

I had a wonderful experience! Scott was very helpful and patient. Corey was as kind and generous as he was when I purchased my CX 9 before! Great team
Jan 3 2017
Reviewed by Jeff Money
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: g lee

I was very pleased to have been dealt with in the manner that I requested because so often you have to be subjected to a rigid process that is not desirable for me. I was very satisfied with your sales manager, and mr. lee. Thank you to both!
Jan 3 2017
Reviewed by ron vendrick
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Garry Lee

First time car buyer and I was kind of dreading the whole experience. My family/company have been lease customers of yours for many years (first Ford windstars then switching over to Lincoln Navigators) so I decided to give you first shot and Garry not only found the perfect vehicle, exactly what I was looking for at a fair price, but made the whole process stress free. I could not be happier, thank you so much!
Jan 3 2017
Reviewed by Thomas Patrick Rose
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mike

Mike was great and made purchasing my new Mazda 3 easy and enjoyable.
Jan 2 2017
Reviewed by Carly Delengowski
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris

Very good experience and responsive. Low presure
Jan 2 2017
Reviewed by Lucy nottingham
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Cory Washington, John Mann

Over all Good, Took 4 hrs and after delivery I noticed the vechical had not been serviced.
Jan 1 2017
Reviewed by Aaron Brown
©  2019  capitalofcary.com