Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick Pedersen

Great and fast. Last time it took about 7 hours to buy a car at a dealership in Virginia. This experience was quick and painless and with a good deal.
Jan 1 2017
Reviewed by Kevin Mann
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick Pederson

It could not have been more pleasant. I got the car I wanted at a price yhat i thought was fair and dealing with Rick was great.
Dec 31 2016
Reviewed by Beeler Eskridge
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Melvin

We got a great deal and phenomenal service from Melvin and the folks at Capital Mazda
Dec 31 2016
Reviewed by Jesse Shapiro
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick Peterson

This is the second car I have bought with Rick. It's a pleasure to see Rick is still with Mazda. I am very happy to purchase all my cars with Rick!
Dec 31 2016
Reviewed by Ben Hayes
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Larry Willis

Larry helped us out when we first arrived and showed us everything we needed to know once we'd purchased. Good all around.
Dec 29 2016
Reviewed by Gannon
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Bill Wheeler and Garry Lee

Bill and Garry were a huge help and made the process easy and simple. Great guys to work with!
Dec 29 2016
Reviewed by Jill and Tony DePeppo
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mike

Mike was great throughout my whole car buying experience. He wasn't pushy and was fun when he took us on our test drive. I will definitely be back whenever I need, or a new Mazda.
Dec 28 2016
Reviewed by Justin Griggs
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Melvin Wooten

Melvin did an excellent job at securing and delivering my new Mazda3.
Dec 28 2016
Reviewed by Beth LaSasso
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Scott Foster

Scott was very pleasant to work with. Also we were very satisfied with Omar's work in getting the paper work completed.
Dec 27 2016
Reviewed by Troy K Green
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Larry Willis

Excellent, no nonsense experience, unlike other dealers. Was able to conclude business quickly and efficiently. Look forward to the tag/property tax being concluded in the same manner.
Dec 27 2016
Reviewed by Shaun Tier
©  2019  capitalofcary.com