Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Corey Washington

I contacted Corey for my CX-5 initially, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. I had a great shopping experience from Begin to Finish.
Dec 26 2016
Reviewed by Meng Lin
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick Pederson

I had been working with a few dealerships to purchase a car for my daughter and Capitol Mazda of Cary had the best customer service. I was very impressed with how smooth the transition went and the honesty I received from them. The car was cleaned and ready to go when we arrived there and the buying experience was quick and easy. I had my check ready and my daughter was happy and pleased as well as joyful to drive her own car back to college.
Dec 26 2016
Reviewed by Deborah Womack
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ken Fanelli

From start to finish, the experience was great!
Dec 25 2016
Reviewed by Mike Miller
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Michael Ramaglia

Michael was very knowledgeable and polite. Very easy to talk to.
Dec 23 2016
Reviewed by Malissa Self
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Melvin Wooten

Between Sherry Timberlake at the Capital Ford location and Bill Wheeler as well as Melvin the entire process was seamless and perfect.
Dec 22 2016
Reviewed by Steve Murphy
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Wasz

Chris Wasz was very helpful and polite.
Dec 22 2016
Reviewed by Phuong Nguyen
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Larry/Rick

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and readily available to help. As a first car buyer I am happy to have found your dealership as they provided with a great experience.
Dec 21 2016
Reviewed by Ana Polanco
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick Pederson

This has been the best car buying experience ever. I explained where I needed to be, and Rick and the Sales Manager worked the deal to work out for everyone.
Dec 19 2016
Reviewed by Isaac Allender
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Melven Wooten

Very attentive and responsive to all our needs and questions, kept me apprised of the status of the order
Dec 18 2016
Reviewed by james connell
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gary Lee and Cory

I had an excellent time. Everyone knew their job and was extremely pleasant and helpful. I am a repeat customer at this dealership and will continue to bring my custom to them. Thank you very much.
Dec 13 2016
Reviewed by Ian Martin
©  2019  capitalofcary.com