Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mike Ramaglia

Great experience. Enjoyed working with Mike.
Dec 13 2016
Reviewed by Eric Plemmns
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: john melms

Amazingly outstanding experience; went in not really expecting to buy a car. My price point was well below the list price, but everyone was willing to help me meet my budget. So, I bought a car and have been thoroughly enjoying it.
Dec 12 2016
Reviewed by deborah danzeiser
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Melvin Wooten

Perfect! This is the 3rd vehicle purchased by my wife & I from Melvin. There is a reason we came back, and a reason why we have sent many folks to Capital to look for, and purchase a Mazda. Including my mother, who would have purchased from Melvin, but he had moved to the service dept. SO glad he moved back to sales! On a side note, he was great in the service dept. too, which has always been top notch. Anyhoo, The "sales" experience was made super-easy by Melvin's knowledge, and professionalism. Also Corey, and Lamar made getting the i's dotted, and t's crossed very simple. I could have been out of there in about an hour & a half if I could have made up my mind quicker on the color I wanted. That one is on me! You could not ask for a better experience in a transaction that most folks fear. I am super happy with my purchase, and when the time comes to get a new Mazda, there is no where else I will go. Thanks for everything folks!!!
Dec 12 2016
Reviewed by David Bartholomew
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Damien Griffiths

Couldn't have gone smoother. Not pushy at all, very help, patient and personable/friendly!
Dec 6 2016
Reviewed by Josh Culiat
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Michael (don't recall his last name)

Sales person was friendly and helpful. Did not feel pressured. Happy with the experience.
Dec 6 2016
Reviewed by Scott Glasl
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Scott Foster

This was a very pleasant experience. Scott listened to what I wanted and needed. Including spending as little time at the dealership as possible. Cory and Reid were nice & professional. I would recommend Scott, and Capital to any friends who want to buy a car.
Dec 5 2016
Reviewed by Heather
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: John Melms

John was extremely helpful. Excellent customer service.
Dec 4 2016
Reviewed by Julaine Grady
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mike Lamaglia

Mike was personable and knowledgeable. I've had Mazdas before and knew pretty much what I was looking for. Mike found the right car and was able to work out a win-win deal. I'd gladly do business with Mike and Capital Mazda again.
Dec 3 2016
Reviewed by john foley
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick

This is second car that we have purchased from Capital Mazda - Cary. We have had very pleasant, low stress experiences! Sales representative, Rick, and Manager, John, are genuinely nice and conscientious people.
Dec 3 2016
Reviewed by Kimberly Markham
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick Pedersen

Rick listened to me to find out what I was looking for and chose several vehicles for me to test drive. I liked that he did not try to push me to buy something I did not want. He was willing to work with me on the price when I told him I was considering another car at another dealer. He was very clear about the out the door price so there were no surprises the day I came in for delivery. He treated me like I was an important customer, even though I think it is likely that my purchase was relatively small for him. The car was super clean and filled with gas when I picked it up. It felt like a brand new car! I am very happy with my purchase.
Dec 3 2016
Reviewed by Janet Tysor
©  2019  capitalofcary.com