Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Melvin Wooten

It was a pleasure working with Melvin. He offered great information and wasn't pushy like I've experienced at other local dealerships. He also made the process for picking up the car very efficient.
Dec 2 2016
Reviewed by Tyseer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Scott Foster

Scott Foster did an outstanding job from his initial email contact to his follow up phone call the day after I purchased the 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring convertible. I really valued Scott's approach throughout this buying process. He was always prompt to return phone calls, very professional and focused his efforts on addressing my issues or finding answers to my concerns. Corey Washington also provided valuable support when Scott was out sick on Black Ftiday evening, as well as offered a fair trade-in value for my 2003 BMW Z4. Both Scott and Corey acted with a high degree of integrity which is very refreshing. Overall, a great team effort. I am a very satisfied Maxda owner.
Dec 2 2016
Reviewed by Lawrence LaShomb
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Damien Griffitsh

Very smooth and efficient transaction! Damien and Corey are great!
Dec 2 2016
Reviewed by Bob Cooley
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Larry Willis

Larry was very helpful in finding the car that met my needs within the financial framework that I had planned for. He answered all my questions.
Dec 2 2016
Reviewed by Greg Essick
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Wasz

I appreciated the friendliness of everyone I worked with and the patience they had with me as buying a car is stressful and not something I have much experience with. Chris was able to talk me through several things I was unaware about. Great experience.
Dec 2 2016
Reviewed by Sarah Beth Sickling
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Damien Griffiths

My wife and I were seen promptly on our arrival at Capital Mazda. After explaining what we were looking for Damien promptly located several potential vehicle candidates for us to test drive and evaluate. Once we had agreed on the vehicle, John Manley smoothly handled the paperwork side of things and provided a very attractive offer. We were able to drive away after completing the paperwork with Reid White. Overall a very enjoyable car buying experience.
Dec 1 2016
Reviewed by Donald Fortin
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Damien

Damien worked very hard to find me a car. The team was also helpful
Nov 29 2016
Reviewed by Felicia
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris

Staff was friendly, knowledgable, helpful. Improvements could include reduce overall sales timeframe. Increase QC inspection before vehicle is released to the customer - battery was loose in vehicle and dislodged shortly after leaving dealership. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase at this point.
Nov 29 2016
Reviewed by Anonymous
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Scott Foster

Scott did an excellent job. Was very knowledgeable about all details of the new car and was very personable as well. Could not ask for better experience than he provided.
Nov 22 2016
Reviewed by John Messenheimer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Michael Ramaglia

I have to say that buying this car went the smoothest of any car we have ever purchased. Michael was very personable and made the process smooth and enjoyable.
Nov 22 2016
Reviewed by kathy graham-ward
©  2019  capitalofcary.com